Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment

How Are We Doing?

You can learn a lot about a business simply by talking to its customers. To that end, we have collected a treasure trove of Marshal Mize Ford customer reviews and testimonials, and you can browse through all of them below.

Already a Marshal Mize Ford customer? Then we want to hear from you. Fill out a review online, and we will find it, read it, and take it to heart. We look forward to hearing from you.

Customer Lobby
447 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
andyman1209 18 Nov 2018
Everyone there has been great to work with. Gary the shuttle driver is fantastic, safe driver, very professional you have a great person there people like him are hard to find
5 rate
DealerRater
abra k. 17 Nov 2018
They could have sold us a battery that we apparently didn't need. We told them to just go ahead and replace it. They tested and re-tested and found the battery to be good. We appreciated their honesty.
5 rate
DealerRater
BarbC 16 Nov 2018
I searched for a certain vehicle on CarGurus which led us to Marshal Mize Ford. I asked an online question and had an answer shortly, followed by a text asking if they could call. A call followed shortly. We spoke with three different people during the transaction including the sales manager and all... were very professional, courteous and prompt. We could not have asked for better. I found the truck on Wednesday or Thursday and owned it by Saturday. Tiffany, Josh and Roger....thank you!! We love the truck. BarbC Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ScottK 16 Nov 2018
Purchased from Dee DeSutter a truck that looks and runs great! It looks like new. The experience was astounding with attention to detail and great customer service. Jimmy in finance is a pleasure to work with also. I would recommend this dealership to my closest friends and family! Keep up the g...ood work! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jdwhit 15 Nov 2018
Great service, made buying a new car so easy ! Danny Watkins is the best ! Always recommend him to all my friends ! He is such an asset to Marshal Mize ! Love the truck ! Also liked being able to see stock on line ! Fianancing was also professional and easy !
5 rate
DealerRater
JohnR 15 Nov 2018
Dee was great to work with, he listened to my needs and helped work what I felt like was a very fair deal. Considering how stressful the car buying experience can be, I was very please with the way Dee, Thad and the rest of the team handled things, I felt no stress and really think I was treated fa...irly, with no pressure at all. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
big red truck 15 Nov 2018
Had a recall fix done. Service was excellent. Was helped right away, and when the truck was done, was an easy process to get checked out. Thanks to Marshall in the service dept He made it easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
billperry1 14 Nov 2018
Ryan and Patrick took good care of finding the two trucks we were looking for at a reasonable price. They were knowledgable of their product lines and offerings. We were greeted by several salesmen and the sales managers when we entered the facility. Jimmy was very professional when working on the ...documents and explained everything. Gary approved the best price we are a happy two truck family again. Go Marshall Mize Ford. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 14 Nov 2018
Had oil changed at service interval. Quick and efficient. Great customers response. Solved a problem I had with a missing oil filler cap that was left off by NTB.
5 rate
DealerRater
Beth 13 Nov 2018
I appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of my vehicle and the time that it took to complete the process. The employee was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.