Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment

How Are We Doing?

You can learn a lot about a business simply by talking to its customers. To that end, we have collected a treasure trove of Marshal Mize Ford customer reviews and testimonials, and you can browse through all of them below.

Already a Marshal Mize Ford customer? Then we want to hear from you. Fill out a review online, and we will find it, read it, and take it to heart. We look forward to hearing from you.

Customer Lobby
509 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bde1555 21 Jan 2019
It was to my good fortune that you were open on Saturday afternoon , to replace a dead battery after my son jumped me at the grocery store.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin 19 Jan 2019
I just want to thank Danny Watkins I have bought 3 cars in the past 15 or so years from him and he is the best. The whole experience was a pleasure. I stopped in several times looking at cars and once finding my car the purchase was easy and smooth
5 rate
DealerRater
New ford expl 2019 19 Jan 2019
Bought new car for a decent price. Salesman very helpful. No special deals in finance department for good credit though. Salesman very knowledgeable and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marshallmize review 17 Jan 2019
Mr Maddox was very pleasant and helpful to assist me in finding a car to my expectations. I would recommend him if I knew of someone who needed a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cargirl1213 17 Jan 2019
It started out with a great saleman , Eddie Owensby, very courteous and professional. Price of the car was set to my satisfaction and the paper work all ready for my husband Tim to stop by and sign , now I have a new ford escape to drive thanks to all involved for your help, Brenda
5 rate
DealerRater
double D 16 Jan 2019
In on time and out in good time. Over $60.00 for oil change is too high. . . may go back to Firestone for routine service.
4 rate
DealerRater
Tia Janet123 14 Jan 2019
I traded in my car. I saw you have it out front with sale as is. I would like to know what your selling it for? I don’t think that’s asking to much.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tia Janet123 14 Jan 2019
I traded in my car. I saw you have it out front with sale as is. I would like to know what your selling it for? I don’t think that’s asking to much.
5 rate
DealerRater
kenny.a 11 Jan 2019
My overall service experience exceeded my expectations. Staff was courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable. Customer waiting area was very nice. Customer shuttle service to/from home was very helpful and appreciated.
5 rate
DealerRater
gabby 10 Jan 2019
Took vehicle in for service and factory recall. left vehicle expecting to leave it all day. All work was completed in less than two hours.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.